Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth F

Beth F

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth F
"Shelley has been our agent for years. He is the best agent! He is very responsive and has been a great consultant for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alan Yudenfreund

Alan Yudenfreund

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Yudenfreund
"On top of everything. Everytime I call the office for something it gets taken care of quick. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Derek Heimlich

Derek Heimlich

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Heimlich
"Shelley has been very helpful for quite a few years in getting me the right kind of coverage for my auto, homeowner, and personal property insurance needs. He is always extremely fast at responding so that I can make the right decision at the right time. Thanks Shelley!"
Profile photo of Thomas Clarke

Thomas Clarke

August 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Thomas Clarke
"Shelly is seldom in the office and his staff does the majority of the work. They are responsive and efficient. Whenever I needed to speak to Shelly he wasn’t available. Then after 15+ years with State Farm I get a note saying they are not renewing my policies after three minor, non injury accidents (one was a cracked windshield) in 18 months. I just got a letter, no call from Shelly. He’s happy to take your money without working for it."
Profile photo of Rosie I Murillo

Rosie I Murillo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie I Murillo
"i have been with State Farm and Shelley Shukla’s office for long time. His office is always very efficient and professional. They always provide excellent service."
Profile photo of John Lu

John Lu

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lu
"I have had State Farm as the insurance provider for years. With Shelley as our agent in the Bay Area, he has always been very responsive to our inquiries and requests, which is all we can ask for, from an insurance agent. Two thumbs up on Shelley!"
Profile photo of Dee Ruiz

Dee Ruiz

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ruiz
"I’ve worked with Shelley for years he handles all my accounts from Car, Home, Life and Retirement. I email him with questions and he replies back quickly. He also manages my Daughter’s and my Mom’s accounts. I’m in good hands with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Lane

Kelsey Lane

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Lane
"I've had all my insurance accounts with Shelley Shukla of State Farm for years and years. He's very responsive and has been super helpful every time I had needs come up, like car accidents... or even questions that needed to be answered. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Kennedy

Justin Kennedy

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kennedy
"Shelley is a great insurance agent. He is very responsive, quickly answering questions when I have them. I highly recommend!"